Gemstone Series

The Gemstone Series is the first set of books that were published. The first novel, The Last Emerald, was published in December of 2013 and The Captivating Ruby was published in February of 2015.

The Gemstone Series features twin sisters that work together to overcome obstacles that are thrown their way.

Both books are kid friendly, and I recommend them for any child that can read chapter books. They do feature the paranormal and elements of magic, for anybody who is interested in that.

Currently the third novel is undergoing editing and will hopefully be published of February of 2018!

Both books are available on amazon and Kindle.

Here are the links for: 

The Last Emerald

The Captivating Ruby


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s